About Us > General information

AS ALEKON PROPERTY – is a leading Estonian company that unites enterprises with various fields of activity related to the supply, installation and maintenance of handling equipment for ports and industrial enterprises, as well as the provision of services in the field of transport and cargo terminals.

ALEKON CRANES OÜ is a subsidiary company of AS ALEKON PROPERTY, the main activity of which is focused on the provision of services for the installation, repair, modernization and maintenance of portal cranes and other lifting equipment. Throughout its history, ALEKON has supplied and installed more than 130 portal cranes and other specialized handling machines in the ports of Estonia, Ukraine, Russia, Lithuania and Kazakhstan. Whether it is repair, service, modernization, dismantling or installation of cranes – we have the engineering knowledge and competence to carry out all the necessary work with a responsibility, promptly and reliably.

ALEKON CARGO OÜ – the second subsidiary of ALEKON PROPERTY, founded in 2008, is a logistics complex that provides services in the field of transportation, forwarding, storage and warehousing of goods of any type (including heavy and oversized), as well as the preparation of the necessary documentation and cargo insurance.

OOO “ALEKON-RUS” is an affiliated company of ALEKON PROPERTY in the Russian Federation, with office in St. Petersburg. The activities of ALEKON-RUS provide the ability to deliver any equipment and components to the territory of the Russian Federation on DDP terms. The company also has qualified personnel who have all the necessary permits to manage and perform installation work.

ALEKON CRANES & ALEKON CARGO – are subsidiaries of ALEKON PROPERTY.

Alecon Cranes

О Нас > Общая Информация

AS ALEKON PROPERTY — ведущая эстонская компания, которая объединяет предприятия с различными сферами деятельности, связанными с поставками, монтажом и сервисным обслуживанием перегрузочного оборудования для портов и промышленных предприятий, а также с оказанием услуг в сфере транспортных перевозок и грузовых терминалов.

ALEKON CRANES OÜ является дочерним предприятием AS ALEKON PROPERTY, основная деятельность которого сосредоточена на оказании услуг по монтажу, ремонту, проведению модернизации и сервисного обслуживание портальных кранов и другого грузоподъемного оборудования. За историю своей работы компания ALEKON поставила и смонтировала более 130 портальных кранов и других специализированных перегрузочных машин в портах Эстонии, Украины, России, Литвы и Казахстана. Будь то ремонт, сервисное обслуживание, модернизация, демонтаж или монтаж кранов — мы располагаем инженерными знаниями и компетенцией для того, чтобы реализовать все необходимые работы с чувством ответственности, оперативно и надежно.

ALEKON CARGO OÜ – второе дочернее предприятие ALEKON PROPERTY, основанное в 2008 году, представляет собой логистический комплекс, оказывающий услуги в сфере транспортировки, экспедирования, хранения и складирования грузов любого типа (в том числе тяжелого и крупногабаритного), а также оформления необходимой документации и страхования груза.

ООО «АЛЕКОН-РУС» — аффилированное предприятие ALEKON PROPERTY на территории Российской Федерации, офис которого расположен в городе Санкт-Петербург. Деятельность АЛЕКОН-РУС обеспечивает возможность осуществлять доставку любого оборудования и комплектующих на территорию РФ на условиях DDP. Компания также обладает квалифицированным персоналом, имеющим все необходимые разрешения на ведения и выполнение монтажных работ.

ALEKON CRANES и ALEKON CARGO – дочерние предприятия ALEKON PROPERTY.

Alecon Cranes